Board of Directors

Board of Directorsat the Chamber

The Camarillo Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of local business leaders who volunteer their time and expertise. Their time and commitment are valuable to the Chamber and to the Camarillo community. Their participation helps the Chamber achieve its goal to create a positive business and community environment.

Executive Committee


Laura Mullen – Chairperson

DCH Auto Group

Phone: (805) 988-2349

lmullen@dchtoyotaofoxnard.com

Tania Garcia – Past Chair

University of Denver

Phone: (323) 342-5377

tania.garcia@du.edu


Bill Locker – Past Chair

CEO

Sage Network & Communications

Phone: (805) 914-1800

bill.locker@sagenetinc.com

Brier Miron Setlur – Past Chair

LightGabler

Phone: (805) 248-7208

bsetlur@lightgablerlaw.com


Jann Huling – Vice Chair

Vice-President

Project Understanding

Phone: (805) 652-1326

jannhuling@ymail.com

Richard Buchalter – Vice Chair

Owner

California Kettle Corn

Phone: (805) 558-3546

richardb@cakettlecorn.com


Martin Daly – Treasurer

Interim Director

Camarillo Ranch Foundation

Phone: (805) 389-8182

martindaly0508@gmail.com

Celina Zacarias – Secretary

Senior Director of Community and Govt. Relations

CSU Channel Islands

Phone: (805) 437-8920

celina.zacarias@csuci.edu


Board Members


Dawn Simmons

Financial Advisor

Edward Jones

Phone: (805) 484-9330

Dawn.Simmons@edwardjones.com

John Best

General Manager

Camarillo Premium Outlets

Phone: (805) 445-8520

jbest@simon.com


Dr. Erika D. Beck

President

CSU Channel Islands

(805) 437-8400

Martha Berard

Executive Director

Atria Las Posas Senior Living

Phone: (805) 987-9872

marta.berard@atriaseniorliving.com


Lindsey Downey

Attorney

The Law Offices of Schurmer and Wood, APC

Phone: 805-981-0764

LDowney@schurmerwood.com

Kelly Hagar

Property Manager

M.F. Daily Corporation

Phone: (805) 482-2761

kelly@mfdaily.com


Capt. Jeffery Chism

USN Commanding Officer

Naval Base Ventura County

Phone: (805) 989-7904

Larry Snider

Owner

Happy Feet Travel Club

Phone: (805) 312-6886

larrys@happyfeettravelclub.com


Vanessa Bechtel

CEO

Ventura County Community Foundation

Phone: (805) 988-0196

vbechtel@vccf.org

Todd McNamee

Director of Airports

Ventura County Department of Airports

Phone: (805) 388-4372

todd.mcnamee@ventura.org


Jacqueline Pick

Co-Owner

Camarillo Plaza

Phone: (310) 271-7273

drjacquelinepick@gmail.com

Niki Richardson

Development Director

TOARTS

Phone: (805) 449-2709

niki@toarts.org


Richard Montmeny

Chief Operating Office

Dignity Health – St. John’s Hospitals

Phone: (805)389-5800

Mary Otten

General Manager

Pleasant Valley Recreation & Park District

Phone: (805) 482-1996

motten@pvrpd.org


Roberto Martinez

CEO

Boys & Girls Club of Camarillo

Phone: (805) 482-8113

roberto@bgccam.org

Angelica Ramsey

Superintendent

Pleasant Valley School District

Phone: (805) 482-2763

aramsey@pvsd.k12.ca.us


Ali Sadreameli

Montecito Bank & Trust

Phone: (805) 979-4477

asadreameli@montecito.bank

Tom Vegos

Director of Human Resources

Semtech Corporation

Phone: (805) 480-2149

TVegos@Semtech.com


Josie Williams

General Manager

Camarillo Residence Inn by Marriott

Phone: (805) 388-7997

Josie.williams@marriott.com

Jennifer Caldwell

Director of Marketing

FOOD SHARE

Phone: (805) 983-7100 ext.129

jcaldwell@foodshare.com