Board of Directors

Board of Directorsat the Chamber

The Camarillo Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors is comprised of local business leaders who volunteer their time and expertise. Their time and commitment are valuable to the Chamber and to the Camarillo community. Their participation helps the Chamber achieve its goal to create a positive business and community environment.

Executive Committee


Tania Garcia – Chairperson

University of Denver

Phone: (323) 342-5377

tania.garcia@du.edu

Brier Miron Setlur – Past Chair

LightGabler

Phone: (805) 248-7208

bsetlur@lightgablerlaw.com


Bill Locker – Past Chair

CEO

Sage Network, Inc.

Phone: (805) 914-1800

bill.locker@sagenetinc.com

Jann Huling – Vice Chair

Business Manager

ServiceMaster by Integrity

Phone: (805) 642-8478

Jann@SM-Integrity.com


Candace Aragon – Chair Elect

cerro.candice@gmail.com

Richard Buchalter – Vice Chair

Owner

California Kettle Corn

Phone: (805) 558-3546

richardb@cakettlecorn.com


Martin Daly – Treasurer

Interim Director

Camarillo Ranch Foundation

Phone: (805) 389-8182

martin@camarilloranch.org

Laura Mullen – Secretary

DCH Auto Group

Phone: (805) 988-2349

lmullen@dchtoyotaofoxnard.com


Board Members


Rennee Dehesa

Schuck, Becker & Dehesa, LLP

Phone: (805) 525-2137

rennee@venturaestatelegal.com

John Best

General Manager

Camarillo Premium Outlets

Phone: (805) 445-8520

jbest@simon.com


Dr. Erika D. Beck

President

CSU Channel Islands

(805) 437-8400

Martha Berard

Executive Director

Atria Las Posas Senior Living

Phone: (805) 987-9872

marta.berard@atriaseniorliving.com


Lindsey Downey

Attorney

The Law Offices of Schurmer and Wood, APC

Phone: 805-981-0764

LDowney@schurmerwood.com

Kelly Hagar

Property Manager

M.F. Daily Corporation

Phone: (805) 482-2761

kelly@mfdaily.com


Capt. Chris Janke

USN Commanding Officer

Naval Base Ventura County

Phone: (805) 989-7904

James D. Ludwig

KL Associates, LLC

Phone: (805) 764-5145

jdl@klassoc.com


Lucas Nuttall

Associate

NAI Capital

Phone: (805) 288-5470

lnuttall@naicapital.com

Todd McNamee

Director of Airports

Ventura County Department of Airports

Phone: (805) 388-4372

todd.mcnamee@ventura.org


Jacqueline Pick

Co-Owner

Camarillo Plaza

Phone: (310) 271-7273

drjacquelinepick@gmail.com

Niki Richardson

Independent Consultant

Arbonne International

Phone: (805) 427-2170

niki.c.richardson@gmail.com


Richard Montmeny

Chief Operating Office

Dignity Health – St. John’s Hospitals

Phone: (805)389-5800

Mary Otten

General Manager

Pleasant Valley Recreation & Park District

Phone: (805) 482-1996

motten@pvrpd.org


Roberto Martinez

CEO

Boys & Girls Club of Camarillo

Phone: (805) 482-8113

roberto@bgccam.org

Angelica Ramsey

Superintendent

Pleasant Valley School District

Phone: (805) 482-2763

aramsey@pvsd.k12.ca.us


Marni Brook

Montecito Bank & Trust

Phone: (805) 564-7511

mbrook@montecito.com

Tom Vegos

Director of Human Resources

Semtech Corporation

Phone: (805) 480-2149

TVegos@Semtech.com


Josie Williams

General Manager

Camarillo Residence Inn by Marriott

Phone: (805) 388-7997

Josie.williams@marriott.com